Success!
You are now signed up.


check your inbox for details!

Glad you joined us! 

Are YOU ready to explore creating MAGIC in your life!
 

This mini course is 3 main LIVE video conferences and a live Q&A session...

 

1-Activating Your Being's Magic:
Going Beyond the Limits of this RealityNight Sky Magic

  Sunday June 2nd                            add to calendar
          5:00 pm Pacific -LA 
          6:00 pm MT- Denver  
          7:00 pm Central- Chicago
          8:00 pm Eastern- NY          
          1:00 am London (Mon)                           
          2:00 am Germany/Sweden (Mon)
          7:00 am Bangkok (Mon)    
        10:00 am Brisbane (Mon)  
        12:00 pm Auckland (Mon)        
                   other time zones

 

2- Activating your Magical Body: 
Bypass the 8 ways the Matrix shuts down your BodyMagical Body

  Sunday June 9th                             add to calendar
          5:00 pm Pacific -LA 
          6:00 pm MT- Denver  
          7:00 pm Central- Chicago
          8:00 pm Eastern- NY          
          1:00 am London (Mon)                           
          2:00 am Germany/Sweden (Mon)
          7:00 am Bangkok (Mon)    
        10:00 am Brisbane (Mon)  
        12:00 pm Auckland (Mon)        
                  other time zones

 

3- Creating a Magical Life:
Stop the MatrixOUT-creating the core strategies the Matrix uses to sabotage Your life.

  Sunday June 16th                           add to calendar
         5:00 pm Pacific -LA 
          6:00 pm MT- Denver  
          7:00 pm Central- Chicago
          8:00 pm Eastern- NY          
          1:00 am London (Mon)                           
          2:00 am Germany/Sweden (Mon)
          7:00 am Bangkok (Mon)    
        10:00 am Brisbane (Mon)  
        12:00 pm Auckland (Mon)        
                  other time zones

 

4- Open Q&A Playtime:   Q&A Clouds

Date:   To Be Announced
Time:   To Be Announced

 
I'll send you two reminder emails for each program
     + 24 hours before the conference
     + 1 hour before the conference
(I'll also send Zoom meeting room links & instructions)It's best to make it to the conference LIVE, so you can participate with us!
If you can't (sorry Europe) 🙁    I'll send you a replay after the program is over.
 
These will be really expansive and interactive calls!

I look forward to going on a magical journey with you!

 

Let's DO this!

 

Cheers!
Jaden 🙂