Webinar Dates

1. Sat. May 30th
2. Sat, June 6th
3. Sat, June 13th
4. Sat, June 20th
5. Sat, June 27th
.......skip: July 4th
6. Sat, July 11th
7. Sat, July 18th
8. Sat, July 25th
9. Sat, August 1st
10. Sat, August 8th
11. Sat, August 15th
.......skip: August 22nd
12. Sat, August 29th

Call Times in varies time zones

  • Hawaii 10:30am
  • PST 1:30 PM
  • MTN 2:30 PM
  • EST 4:30 PM
  • London 9:30 PM
  • Germany 10:30 PM
  • Adelaide 6 AM
  • Brisbane 6:30 AM
  • Auckland 8:30 AM

You'll receive an email notification for each call:
- 1 day before the call
- 1 hour before the call starts

All calls have MP3 recordings for download, video replays and assorted goodies 🙂